Contact

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

11608 Downs Road, PO Box 1079, Pineville, NC 28037

800.295.5858 or 704.588.3985
Contact Us Today

Dennis Kenna | President
704-588-3985
dkenna@heedesoutheast.com

Mike Kenna | Erection & Dismantling
254-582-3754
704-201-8232 Cell
mikek@heedesoutheast.com
Jason Kenna | General Manager
704-588-3985
704-996-2302 Cell
jkenna@heedesoutheast.com
Mike Jones | Chief Financial Officer
704-588-3985
704-609-6823 Cell
mjones@heedesoutheast.com
Drew Schlegel | National Sales Manager
314-960-7011
dschlegel@heedesoutheast.com
Charlie Dowling | Parts Manager
704-588-3985
cdowling@heedesoutheast.com
Mickey Chandler | Operations Manager
704-588-3985
704-258-1434 Cell
mchandler@heedesoutheast.com
Thomas Smith | Operator Supervisor
704-588-3985
704-807-8461 Cell
tsmith@heedesoutheast.com